I’m visiting Paris today, join me

Published March 21, 2012 by kendrajames4

Hello. Come join me. I’m on the road today. 

My alter ego is sitting at a cafe in Paris enjoying the sights and lapping up all that French culture and creme. I’m just sitting here drinking my French Vanilla Cappuccino and having a few crackers and brie.   Just watching and listening to the Parisienne people and the tourists from all over the world is giving me goosebumps. The coffee is hot and the men hotter. 

Come join me. If cappuccino is not to your taste how about a demitasse of expresso. Company would be wonderful. 

After Paris, I’m on to Tuscany, and later to the French Riviera to droll over the gorgeous French men in skimpy bathing suits. I’ll swoon as they speak one of the most romantic languages in the world.

Sure you don’t want to come. I’ve just ordered some delicious crepes. There’ll be enough 

Here’s a couple of new books that might help me realize my dream.

 

This middle-grade youth novel will be available on Amazon as soon as I figure out how to format it.

Image

 

This book will be available from Black Opal Press on April 14th!!!!

Image

Leave a comment